Home » Starting out! » A long way to go

A long way to go

It has been too long since my last post.

The reason is that I have started to fall back into the comfort zone of finding a job, after getting frustrated for the last few months.

Not being able to find an idea or rather the “perfect idea”, has turned my head into the direction of stable job and income. 

So, I am fighting an inner battle at the moment to come up with some sort of a business idea, no matter how small.

Perhaps, I will have more to contribute to this blog when I am ably working towards an idea. At the moment, its just noise and no action.

Positive thing is that there is still a lot of fight left in the “enterpreneur me”. 

Leave a Reply

