Home » Starting out! » A little help Please!

A little help Please!

I need your suggestions/ideas on how should I go about my current situation.

After unsuccessfully spending the last two months, looking for a business idea, I now stand in the same place where I started from.

I am so tempted to find any full time job and to start earning some money like I used to. But strangely every time I sit down to look for a job, I am not able to find anything that suits me. It has gotten to the point where I can point out atleast 100 things, that might be wrong with a particular job position and therefore, 100 reasons why I shouldn’t go for that position – a hazard for dreaming too much about having your own business.

So, I keep hopping in between the two options. I keep looking for things to sell and I also try to find places/positions where I can sell myself (not literally but you know what I mean).

The result has been complete wastage of the past few weeks. But I will turn it around. I don’t exactly know how, but I will have to.

What do you guys think!

Leave a Reply

