Home » Starting out! » Absolutely Pumped!!!!

Absolutely Pumped!!!!

Today has got to be one of the most happiest days of my life. Never before have I felt such pride of accomplishment.

Just finished publishing my first ever website – www.buycalendar2013.com.

I will be adding more products over the upcoming days. I am super excited and will going to try and generate traffic through social media marketing. I guess its time to implement the strategies and methods that I have read about, in over a gizzilion articles over the last few months.

I am not even expecting a sale, but if it somehow happens before the end of this year, I will consider myself successful and that will be the time to implement advance things.

Thank you to all my readers and people who have shown their support over the last few months. It has been truely overwhelming. I will keep you all posted on my progress.

 

Stay Hungry Stay Foolish

Leave a Reply

